Log in

Log in

Officer Directory

 PresidentKara MiciottoEmail Her
 First Vice PresidentDenise Winder LongEmail Her 
 Second Vice PresidentTracey Florence MartinEmail Her 
 Recording SecretaryLisa Collier PurnellEmail Her 
 Assistant Recording SecretaryTiffany TatemEmail Her 
 TreasurerLisa BowenEmail Her
 Financial SecretaryPamela AndersonEmail Her 
 Corresponding SecretaryLinda BainesEmail Her 
 HistorianMaeve Hart-Morton 
 HostessAngela Morton Email Her 
 Ivy Leaf ReporterDeidra JohnsonEmail Her 
 ParliamentarianLil Giddens Email Her
 Sergeant-At-ArmsClara SavageEmail Her
 Chaplain Vacant 
 Member-At-LargeKerry Price 
 Graduate Advisors  
 Alpha Omicron
Dionne ChurchEmail Her 
 Mu Chi
Pamela AndersonEmail Her 

© 2014 Delta Sigma Omega Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Delta Sigma Omega Chapter, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. who maintains this web site.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software